Authority: Ordinance adopted by York County Council 08/05/91

Governing Body: Five members appointed by the York County Council. Must be residents of the Riverview Fire District area.

Term of Office: Four-year staggered terms.

Function: Created and established for the purpose and function of providing rural fire protection services

Staff Liaison:

Director of Fire Safety


Meeting Schedule: 


Members Position Term
Steven Dagenhart   August 5, 2018 (2nd term)
Jonathan Kidd   October 19, 2017 (2nd term)
Lonnie Manus   April 7, 2020 (1st term)
Stephen Strokis   March 3, 2020 (1st term)
William Wilson   October 19, 2017 (Filling)