Authority: Ordinance adopted by York County Council, June 6, 1994

Governing Body: Five members appointed by the York County Council. Must be residents of the Lesslie Fire District area.

Term of Office: Four-year staggered terms

Function: Created and established for the purpose and function of providing rural fire protection services.

Staff Liaison:

Director of Fire Safety

Meeting Schedule: 


Members Position Term
John M. Spell   June 6, 2019 (2nd term)
John Jerry Williams   June 6, 2019 (2nd term)
Joseph Coggins   June 6, 2018 (2nd term)
Robert White   June 6, 2018 (2nd term)
George Schwab   June 6, 2018 (2nd term)