Authority: Ordinance adopted by York County Council - October 21, 1985

Governing Body: Five members appointed by the York County Council, who must be residents of the area encompassed within the Flint Hill Fire District.

Term of Office: Four-year staggered terms

Function: Created and established for the purpose and function of providing rural fire protection services.

Staff Liaison:

Director of Fire Safety


Meeting Schedule: 


Members Position Term
Randy McCurry  District 1 January 2, 2019 (1st term)
Clyde Buchanan  District 1 April 4, 2019 (2nd term)
Glenn Reynolds  District 1 April 4, 2019 (2nd term)
Michael Knight  District 1 April 4, 2019 (2nd term)
Korey Markle  District 1 January 2, 2017 (2nd term)