Authority: Ordinance adopted by York County Council - August 5, 1991

Governing Body: Five members appointed by the York County Council. Must be residents of the Bethesda Fire District area.

Term of Office: Four-year staggered terms

Function: Created and established for the purpose and function of providing rural fire protection services.

Staff Liaison:

Director of Fire Safety
Meeting Schedule: 


Members Position Term
Terry B. Wingate  District 4 August 17, 2017 (2nd term)
Billy Haire  District 4 August 5, 2020 (1st term)
Danny Gardner  District 4 August 5, 2016 (1st term)
Larry Williams  District 4 March 19, 2015 (filling)
Vacant  District 4 March 19, 2015 (2nd term)