Elected Representatives

This page will be updated after the winners from the 2020 General Election have taken office.

  1. Federal
  2. State
  3. County
  4. Municipal
  5. School Boards
  6. Commissions

President and Vice President of the United States of America - 4-Year Terms

NameOfficeElectedNext Election
Donald J. Trump (R)President20162020
Mike Pence (R)Vice President20162020

United States Senators - 6-Year Terms

ElectedNext Election
Lindsey Graham (R)U.S. Senator20142020
Tim Scott (R)U.S. Senator20162022

United States House of Representatives District 5 - 2-Year Terms

Next Election
Ralph Norman (R)U.S. Congressman, 5th District2018


York County Government Center
Board of Voter Registration and Elections of York County
Level 1, Suite 1201
6 South Congress St
York SC 29745

 Main Phone: (803) 684-1242
 Fort Mill Area:  (803) 909-7194
 Fax: (803) 684-7801