District One
Councilmember Michael Johnson
1201 Carolina Place, Suite 103
Fort Mill, SC 29708
803-984-0126
 
 
District Two
Councilmember Bruce Henderson
204 Memorial Drive
Clover, SC 29710
704-747-0964
Bruce.henderson@yorkcountygov.com

District Three
Councilmember Robert Winkler
1133 Springlake Road
York, SC 29745
803-230-7836
robert.winkler@yorkcountygov.com

 

District Four
Councilmember William “Bump” Roddey
P.O. Box 66
York, SC 29745
803-324-1935
william.roddey@yorkcountygov.com

District Five

Councilmember Christi Cox
755 E. Rambo Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-984-0138
christi.cox@yorkcountygov.com

 

District Six

Councilmember Britt Blackwell
Chairman
2020 Cavendale Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-329-0495 (Home)
803-517-9755 (Cell)
Britt.blackwell@yorkcountygov.com

District Seven
Councilmember Chad Williams
1505 Clarendon Place
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-327-6333
District7@yorkcountygov.com